The United Way Board of Directors are volunteers committed to improving the common good in our community.


Megan Legursky Executive Director
Anna M. Lester Director of Finance
Kathy Vance Administrative Assistant
Christina Cowley Community Impact Coordinator
Marsha Shonk WV 2-1-1 Information and Referral Specialist

Executive Board

Trena Dacal Chairman
Paula Wykle Vice Chairman
Angela Ramsey VP of Administration
Ronn Robinson Parliamentarian
Jesse Baker VP of Finance
Jeff Miller Past Chairman

Board Members

Alyce Almond Teri Hale Joan Neff
Jesse Baker Sherrie Hunter Amy Pritchett-Smith
Bonny Copenhaver Luke Lively Angela Ramsey
Rachel Cornett Ashley Long Rob Rappold
Trena Dacal Todd McGregor Ronn Robinson
Nada El Harake Joe Meade Roy Shrewsbury
Jonathan Grose Jeff Miller Austin Wratchford