The United Way Board of Directors are volunteers committed to improving the common good in our community.

Staff

Michelle Rotellini Executive Director mrotellini@unitedwayswv.org
Anna M. Lester Director of Finance alester@unitedwayswv.org
Kacy Burgess Executive Assistant kburgess@unitedwayswv.org
Kathy Vance Administrative Assistant kvance@unitedwayswv.org
Christina Cowley Community Impact Coordinator ccowley@unitedwayswv.org
Mary-Kate Bostick AmeriCorps VISTA mkbostick@unitedwayswv.org
Marsha Shonk LifeBridge AmeriCorps Member, Information and Referral Specialist mshonk@unitedwayswv.org

Executive Board

Jeff Miller President
Greg Urtso Vice President
Trena Dacal VP of Administration
Ronn Robinson Parliamentarian
Dan Thacker Past President
Jesse Baker VP of Finance

Board Members

Jesse Baker Josh Cline Trena Dacel
Cindy Dragan Lindsay Flanagan Jonathan Grose
Terri Hale Kathy Housh Chris Howe
Beth Jarrell Luke Lively Ashley Long
Todd McGregor Joe Meade Jeff Miller
Terri Muscari Angela Ramsey Ronn Robinson
Rob Rappold Lori Tabit Dan Thacker
Greg Urtso Donna Williams Travis Wills
Austin Wratchford