Board of Directors 2017-07-25T15:30:59+00:00

The United Way Board of Directors are volunteers committed to improving the common good in our community.

United Way of Southern WV Staff

Margaret Ann O’Neal – Executive Director

Anna M. Lester – Director of Finance

Kacy Bowman – Executive Assistant

Kathy Vance – Combined Federal Campaign Coordinator

Executive Board

President – Kathy Housh

Vice President – Jeff Miller

VP of Administration – Greg Urtso

VP of Finance – Michelle Rotellini

Parliamentarian – Jimmy Songer

Past President – Dan Thacker

Board Members

Jesse Baker

Shawn Ball

Maxine Braune

Kenette Coffman

Angie Crook

Sherry Cushman

Trena Dacal

David Darden

Cindy Dragan

Larry Ford

Tim Frantz

Richard Jarrell

Rocco Massey

Lesley Martin

Michelle Rotellini

Roy Shrewsbury

Carolyn Long

Greg Urtso

Mark Warner

Marshall Washington

Frank Wilkinson

Donna Williams

Mori Williams

Chad Wykle

Anna Ziegler