Wonderland of Trees Open to Public – Nov 9th – 22nd
Monday-Saturday 10 am-7 pm / Sunday 1 pm-5 pm

 

J.W. And Hazel Ruby West Virginia Welcome Center
55 Hazel Ruby Lane, Mount Hope, WV 25880

 

Tis The Season to Join Us for Free Family Fun with Daily Viewing/Voting of Trees, Official Drop-Off Location for Letters to Santa, Hot Chocolate and Evening Bonfires!

Download Registration

*The Susan Landis Youth Philanthropists from Beckley Area Foundation will be collecting new blankets for the Veterans Administration Hospital throughout the festival.*

  •  Mon Nov 4 th – 12 noon – Trees Delivered and Decorating Begins
  • Tue Nov 5 th – 10am-7pm – Tree Decorating Continues
  • Wed Nov 6 th – 10am-7pm – Tree Decorating Continues
  • Thu Nov 7 th – 10am – 4pm – Last Hours for Tree Decorating
  • Fri Nov 8 th – 5pm – Local Artisan Craft Fair, Raleigh / Fayette Business After Hours Business After Hours & Performance by Perry Memorial Choir
  • Sat Nov 9 th – Opening Day/Fall Harvest Fest (Local Artisan Craft Fair, Wagon Rides by Bridgeport Equipment, Hot Chocolate, Bonfire, S’mores)
    • 1pm-5pm – Wagon Rides by Bridgeport Equipment, Hot Chocolate, S’mores, Bonfire
    • 10am-7pm – Local Artisan Craft Fair
  • Sun Nov 10 th – Local Artisan Craft Fair
    • 2pm Movie Matinee – Polar Express w/Cookies & Hot Chocolate
  • Mon Nov 11 th – 5pm – Performance by Leaps of Faith
  • Tues Nov 12 th – 5pm-6:45pm – Performance by Grayson Wills Guitarist / Vocalist
  • Wed Nov 13 th – 5pm – Animated Christmas Movie Classics
  • Thurs Nov 14 th – 5pm – Santa Paws Movie
  • Fri Nov 15 th – 6pm & 7pm – Performance of Nutcracker Treats by Beckley Dance Theatre School
  • Sat Nov 16 th – Santa Visits / Ornament Making / Story Telling / Nutcracker Treats
    • 11am – Pas De Deux Dance Performance by Kyla Meadows & Ryland Luikart along with a Christmas Carol Performance
    • 1pm – Storytelling by Read A Loud West Virginia Fayette County
    • 2pm-5pm – Santa Claus Visits
    • 2pm – Ornament Making with Susan Landis Youth Philanthropists
    • 5:30pm – Performance of Nutcracker Treats by Beckley Dance Theatre
  • Sun Nov 17 th – 2pm- Movie Matinee & Popcorn– The Grinch
  • Mon Nov 18 th – 5:30pm-7:30pm – Beckley Area Foundation Teacher Awards
  • Tue Nov 19 th – 6pm – Calvary Baptist Church Bell Choir
  • Wed Nov 20 th – 5:30pm – Dancing With The Stars Video Debut
  • Thurs Nov 21 st – 6pm – Performance by WWHS Jazz Band
  • Fri Nov 22 nd – 6pm – Heavy Hors d’oeuvres, Beverages and LIVE AUCTION
Download Registration